Thursday, June 27, 2019

New Officers and Directors Elected During 2019 Holstein Association USA Annual Business Meeting

Elections were held for president, vice president and four positions on the Holstein Association USA board of directors. Candidates elected by the delegates were:

President: Corey Geiger, Mukwonago, Wis.
Vice President: Jonathan Lamb, Oakfield, N.Y.
Region 1 Director: Steven Keene, Canton, Maine                        
Region 4 Director: Benjamin Newberry, Lizella, Ga.
Region 6 Director: Spencer Hackett, Rice, Minn.
At-Large Director: Peter Dueppengiesser, Fond du Lac, Wis.

Watch the Holstein Association USA website soon for a complete press release regarding Holstein Association USA's 134th Annual Business Meeting!

(Front row l-r) Jonathan Lamb
, Vice President; Barbara Casna, Chief Financial Officer/Treasurer; 
John M. Meyer, Chief Executive Officer/Executive Secretary; Corey Geiger, President
(Second row) Peter Dueppengiesser, John Marshman, Steve Moff, Bill Genasci
(Third row) Robert Webb, John S. Burket
(Fourth row) Steve Keene, Dale Drendel, John A. Andersen
(Fifth row) Benjamin Newberry, Dwight Rokey, Spencer Hackett

No comments:

Post a Comment

Annual Award Winners Announced at Gala Banquet!

Concluding a successful National Holstein Convention was the announcement of the 2019 Distinguished Leadership, Distinguished Y...